[BB5] Harsh Feedback

Ok i already did a BB4 Feedback last week and people told me to wait for BB5 to come out. Like i already said in the other feeback I’m a big veteran of strategies games. So i have High Hope for this game. But RIGHT NOW it is really disapointing.

Right now my progress in the game, i don’t think im really far, i’m only at 7% corruption (i don’t know if you can slow it down by destroying every nest that spawn(witch i did) after a heaven defence.)

But i already don’t really want to continue to play and it’s a really bad sign. First I did take Devastation(highest difficulty) thinking it would be way to hard but at least challenging. Personnally i did feel like i was playing at the easiest difficulty(i did learn form discord rumor that difficulty doesn’t change yet). But as you can tell im really disapointed.

ok here are my progress right now:

diplomacy : Jerico 74% (have mission to go) , disciple of Anu 49%(mission to go), Synedrion 49%(mission to go)

Base: 3 up and running(lots of building in it)
Plane: 2nd Manticore on the way 17d17h Left to construct(it does take 20D20h)
Personnels: 8/24 1: lv5-Assault/sniper, 2: Lv6-Assault/Sniper, 1: LV6 Heavy/Sniper, 4: LV7(Max) Assault/Sniper
Ressource: 551 tech,605 mat, 995 Food, +4 Production, +12 research, 187/200 store.

didn’t lose any mission, didn’t lose any soldier( except on a test run to see how much i could not care before losing someone), Only 4 haven(if i remember correctly) that i couldn’t save because i couldn’t reach it in time(traveling)

At first i wanted to finish the game before doing a Feedback, but i ain’t enjoying it at all. I feel like a beta tester that isn’t paid to work.

I’ll be harsh but only because i really want the game to be good, If it feel the same way than right now on launch i’ll want a refound. Also I’ll not only tell what are the problem are, i will also try to give at least a suggestion to fix it, to make the feedback useful and not only a bad critic.

GEOSCAPE