# Restart Mission button

**URL:** <https://forums.snapshotgames.com/t/restart-mission-button/6651>\
**Category:** Bug Discussion\
**Created:** [December 9, 2019, 4:27pm UTC](https://forums.snapshotgames.com/t/restart-mission-button/6651 "2019-12-09T16:27:32Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Helker](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/h/d07c76/32.png) [@Helker](https://forums.snapshotgames.com/u/Helker)\
**Post date:** [December 9, 2019, 4:27pm UTC](https://forums.snapshotgames.com/t/restart-mission-button/6651/1 "2019-12-09T16:27:32Z")

</div>

This is not really a bug, but it kind of bugs me, so…

I lost the entire progress of a mission because I hit the Restart mission in the menu by mistake…  
Would it be possible to add a confirmation prompt when you click on the restar mission button? It would really help avoiding such mistakes…

Thank you.
